top of page

Wendy's Promotes Adoption

As many of you know by know, Wendy's restaurants are now supporting and promoting adoption! CLICK HERE!

We have created a document that will allow you to thank the manager of your local Wendy's for their support of Adoption. You can download it here! Print it and take it in with you when you purchase your next meal!

It simply reads:

TO THE MANAGER OF THIS WENDY’S,

I heard about the stance your company is making in promoting adoption! I heard about this on the Biscuits & Gravy Show (radio program & podcast). It is because of this decision that I have decided to purchase my meal here today!

I thank you for the values that your company is promoting and I am encouraging my friends to patronize your establishments!

God Bless YOU!

I am one of the many conservative Americans who believe in adoption!

www.ourfantasticwebsite.com

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page